NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC as of 27 March 2017

Any Individual/group/organization is invited to submit to DSWD a sworn report of any Derogatory Record of the following CSO applicants who have qualified for DSWD validation

No.	Date posted	Deadline of submission of the	Name of CSO	Filing Date of Application	Address	Board of Incorporators		Primary Registration (SEC/DOLE/CDA)			Secondary Registration (NGAs with Jurisdiction over CSOs			
		Sworn Statement from the public			Business Address (No., St., Emai Barangay/ Subd., if any, Municipality/City, Province)	il Name	Designation	No.	Date Issued	Expiry Date	No.	Date Issued	Expiry Date	
1	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17	SALAVANTE MAUNLAD SLPA	08-Mar-17	Brgy. Salavante Maunlad, Mangatarem, Pangasinan	Cecilia B. Galpao Maribel B. Palisoc Marilyn P. Calugay Jocelyn Baniqued Liezl B. Poyaoan Marilyn B. Calugay Marilou C. Terrado Edna Barrozo Cefirena A. Calugay Gimma Mula Cruz	President Treasurer Member	-						
2	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17	CATURAY SUR CORN SLPA	08-Mar-17	Brgy. Caturay Sur, Mangatarem, Pangasinan	Mayleen B. Bugag Marilyn V. Lomibao Marilyn L. Bugagon Melanie C. Garlitos Reyna R. De Vera Mercedita D. Martinez	President Treasurer Member Member Member	-						
3	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17	BUAYA MASIGASIG SLPA	08-Mar-17	Brgy. Buaya, Mangatarem, Pangasinan	Joel E. Payoran Elizabeth C, Castillo Ailyne C. Apostol Teresita P. Sandoval Marilyn C. Payora Evangeline P. Pastor	President Treasurer Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	-						

No.	Date posted	Deadline of	Name of CSO	Filing Date of	Address		Board of		Prir	nary Regis	tration			tion (NGAs
		submission of the		Application			Incorporators		(S	(SEC/DOLE/CDA)		with Jurisdiction ove		over CSOs
		Sworn Statement from the public			Business Address (No., St., Barangay/ Subd., if any, Municipality/City, Province)	Email	Name	Designation	No.	Date Issued	Expiry Date	No.	Date Issued	Expiry Date
4	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17	QUETAGAN	08-Mar-17	Brgy. Quetagan,		Jenalyn Alcantara	President						
		•	MAUNLAD SLPA		Mangatarem, Pangasinan		Ronald D. Cadiz	Secretary						
							Rosalie S. Castro	Member						
							Ginalyn M. Banggayan	Member						
							Violeta Q. Bachar	Member						
							Jennifer T. Escano	Member						
							Rene T. Magsico	Member						
							Jodilyn R. Estabillo	Member						
							Crestita T. Soberano	Member						
							Perla P. Danlog	Member						
5	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17	BOGTONG SILAG	08-Mar-17	Brgy. Bogtong Silag		Relyn D. Campit	President						
		•	NAGAGET		Nagaget SLPA		Sheryl F. Campit	Treasurer	1					
							Beverly A. Austria	Member						
							Mercy Antonio	Member						
							Lailyn C. Ancheta	Member						
							Ailyn M. Campit	Member						
							Babelyn V. Campit	Member						
							Arlyn D. Campit	Member						
							Maribel Marticio	Member						
							Veloria Remoroza	Member						
6	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17	CATURAY NORTE	08-Mar-17	Brgy. Caturay Norte,		Rosa R. Lomibao	President						
			MATIYAGA SLPA		Mangatarem, Pangasinan		Marie Angela A. Perez	Treasurer						
							Namcicita C. Perez	Member						
							Florita B. Peralta	Member						
							Normita P. Perez	Member						
							Josephine C. Delos	Member						
							Loreta R. Perez	Member						
							Reina C. Caingal	Member						
1							Nida A. Samson	Member						
1							Vilma F. Agbuya	Member						
7	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17	MANGATAREM	08-Mar-17	Brgy. General Luna,		Arnold T. Sison	President						
1			PWD SLPA		Mangatarem, Pangasinan		Antonio Ayeras	Treasurer						
1							Romeo A. Concepcion	Member						
							Estrelita S. Gordovin	Member						
							Gregorio T. Datuin	Member	1					

No.	Date posted	Deadline of submission of the	Name of CSO	Filing Date of Application	Address		Board of Incorporators		Primary Registration (SEC/DOLE/CDA)			Secondary Registration (NGAs with Jurisdiction over CSOs		
		Sworn Statement from the public			Business Address (No., St., Barangay/ Subd., if any, Municipality/City, Province)	Email	Name	Designation	No.	Date Issued	Expiry Date	No.	Date Issued	Expiry Date
8	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17	C.O.P. MASINOP	08-Mar-17	Brgy. Caoile-Olegario,		Ferdinand C. Jose	President						
			SLPA		Pogonlomboy,		Ma. Cecilia M. Cureg	Treasurer						
					Mangatarem, Pangasinan		Amor P. Rosa	Member	1					
							Analina C. Muereng	Member						
							Ninya Tomelden	Member						
							Arlene C. Ayeros	Member						
							Josefina F. Reyes	Member						
							Letecia Licudene	Member						
							Evelyn P. Puguiz	Member						
							Annie Budico	Member						
9	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17	PACALAT	08-Mar-17	Brgy. Pacalat,		Magdalena S.	President						
			NAISEM SLPA		Mangatarem, Pangasinan		Maridel R. Saura	Treasurer						
							Rosalinda Villegas	Member						
							Leizl Serapica	Member						
							Racquel Saura	Member						
							Conchita Saura	Member						
							Ma. Cristina Cuaresma	Member						
							Sheryl Cuaresma	Member						
							Emieliz Saura	Member						
							Maribel Saura	Member						
10	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17	LINMANSANGA	08-Mar-17	Brgy. Limansangan,		Mary Grace D. Flores	President						
			N MAUNLAD		Mangatarem,		Soledad Dones	Treasurer						
			SLPA		Pangasinan		Rosie Dones	Member	1					
							Rowena Bunal	Member						
							Marilyn Aligado	Member						
							Bedalyn Pastor	Member						
							Evelyn Bautista	Member						
							Alejandanra Valdez	Member						
							Thelma Esteban	Member						
							Myrna Esteban	Member						

No.	Date posted	Deadline of submission of the	Name of CSO	Filing Date of Application	Address		Board of Incorporators		Primary Registration (SEC/DOLE/CDA)			Secondary Registration (NGAs with Jurisdiction over CSOs		
		Sworn Statement from the public		,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	Business Address (No., St., Barangay/ Subd., if any, Municipality/City, Province)	Email	Name	Designation	No.	Date Issued	Expiry Date		Date Issued	Expiry Date
11	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17		08-Mar-17	Brgy. Torre 1st,		Celia V. Ayetano	President						
			MAUNLAD		Mangatarem,		Olivia Cardinoza	Treasurer	1					
					Pangasinan		Virginia V. Jasmin	Member						
							Maria Luisa P. Member							
							Lea M. Jasmin	Member						
							Leonida Paglingayen	Member						
							Merlita M. Rufo	Member						
							Jocelyn V. Quitang	Member]					
							Marites C. Gutierez	Member						
							Cristeta A. Saringan	Member						
12	27-Mar-17	26-Apr-17	SLP NACASALAN	08-Mar-17	Brgy. Nancasalan,		Arnold A. Valdez, Sr.	President	4					
		ASSOCIATION SLPA		Mangatarem, Pangasinan		Violeta M. Barba	Treasurer	4						
			SLPA				Evelyn V. Nool	Member	4					
							Veronica Sobreviga	Member	4					
							Margie Villegas	Member	4					
							Flordeliza Cabilangan Jean Cuaresma	Member Member	1					
							Normita Valencia	Member	1					
							Cecilia Ordono	Member	1					
							Evalyn Credo	Member	1					

FOR MORE DETAILS, PLEASE CALL DSWD FO I STANDARDS UNIT

Telephone Number: (072)700-1410 Email: su.fo1@dswd.gov.ph